letting it out…

It is tragic to count the number of times I simply close my eyes and leave out a long hard breath of air as an alternative to react to something, someone. Before all of these instances build up a tower of stone inside of me and before I let that weigh me down and make me wary of anything that makes me happy, let me just rant it out here.

Presumably safe and hopefully hidden, my rantings and I may be (for the first time in my life) left alone without further degradation here.

Leave a Reply

